





COMMON MANAGEMENT ADMISSION COMMITTEE CMAC-2024 MBA Admissions (2024-25)

Dated: 26th June, 2024

THIRD ROUND OF SEAT ALLOTMENT AND ONLINE FEE PAYMENT

All the candidates who are allotted any university in Third round of counselling, they have to pay compulsorily the part admission fee (Rs.1,00,000 – Rupees One Lakh) ONLINE. The payment link is available in the CMAC login account of the allotted candidates and will remain active up to 28thth June, 2024. If the candidate does not pay the part admission fee his/her allotted seat will stand automatically cancelled and the **candidate will not be considered for subsequent rounds of seat allotment.** However, such candidates are eligible for spot round of counselling.

After payment of part admission fee, the candidates can download the acknowledgement receipt available in their CMAC login account.

The candidates who have paid the part admission fee in the first and scond round of counselling can see the information of upgradation in their login account.

If any candidate wishes to withdraw from admission after payment of part admission fee, such candidates can fill the withdrawal form available in the candidate's CMAC login account.

For any query the candidates may write to **cmacmba@igdtuw.ac.in**.

| Sr. No | Application No | Name | Rank | Allotted |
|--------|------------------|----------------|------|------------|
| | | | | University |
| 1 | ADM/24/MBA/01668 | Aryan Raina | 162 | DSM |
| 2 | ADM/24/MBA/02204 | Naman Kalra | 198 | NSUT |
| 3 | ADM/24/MBA/00254 | Tanishq Gupta | 201 | NSUT |
| 4 | ADM/24/MBA/00145 | Ayush Garg | 204 | NSUT |
| 5 | ADM/24/MBA/01486 | Aaditya Raj | 207 | NSUT |
| | | Rampuriya | | |
| 6 | ADM/24/MBA/00557 | Yasser Salam | 208 | NSUT |
| | | Khan | | |
| 7 | ADM/24/MBA/01151 | SUMIT | 209 | NSUT |
| | | KUMAWAT | | |
| 8 | ADM/24/MBA/00444 | Sohail Arora | 212 | NSUT |
| 9 | ADM/24/MBA/01084 | RISHIKA | 264 | IGDTUW |
| 10 | ADM/24/MBA/01608 | Anir panda | 269 | IGDTUW |
| 11 | ADM/24/MBA/01195 | VAISHNAVI | 272 | IGDTUW |
| | | SHARMA | | |
| 12 | ADM/24/MBA/02070 | Kajal Rana | 283 | IGDTUW |
| 13 | ADM/24/MBA/00438 | KANIKA | 285 | IGDTUW |
| 14 | ADM/24/MBA/01093 | Ishika Gandhi | 290 | IGDTUW |
| 15 | ADM/24/MBA/00787 | Shruti Gupta | 291 | IGDTUW |
| 16 | ADM/24/MBA/01041 | Sunidhi Singh | 292 | IGDTUW |
| 17 | ADM/24/MBA/00258 | SHRUTI | 293 | IGDTUW |
| 18 | ADM/24/MBA/00717 | Anuriti Bahl | 295 | IGDTUW |
| 19 | ADM/24/MBA/00764 | ANANYA DAS | 301 | IGDTUW |
| 20 | ADM/24/MBA/00995 | KOMAL | 305 | IGDTUW |
| | | KUMARI | | |
| 21 | ADM/24/MBA/01581 | Anshika Gupta | 306 | IGDTUW |
| 22 | ADM/24/MBA/01650 | Deepti Jain | 313 | IGDTUW |
| 23 | ADM/24/MBA/02037 | akansha gautam | 320 | IGDTUW |
| 24 | ADM/24/MBA/00085 | Shreya pandita | 447 | IGDTUW |
| 25 | ADM/24/MBA/00470 | Kartik Rohtela | 654 | NSUT |
| 26 | ADM/24/MBA/00587 | PRIYANSHU | 660 | NSUT |
| | | SHOKEEN | | |
| 27 | ADM/24/MBA/00113 | himanshu | 667 | NSUT |
| 28 | ADM/24/MBA/00874 | Parag sharma | 680 | NSUT |
| 29 | ADM/24/MBA/00322 | Chakshu Anand | 682 | NSUT |
| 30 | ADM/24/MBA/01747 | Aditi Gupta | 851 | IGDTUW |
| 31 | ADM/24/MBA/01247 | Aditi Kumari | 855 | IGDTUW |
| 32 | ADM/24/MBA/02017 | Kriti Kumari | 859 | IGDTUW |
| 33 | ADM/24/MBA/00487 | Komal bind | 876 | IGDTUW |

Admission Officer CMAC - 2024